Where to Buy Barcodes?

You can buy barcodes for your products from the International Barcodes Network (IBN). The International Barcodes Network is a group of barcode suppliers that operate in many countries around the world. They have sold barcodes to over 20,000 customers in more than 100+ countries worldwide. The barcodes they supply are internationally recognised EAN (and UPC) barcodes that can be used worldwide. If you want to purchase barcodes from the International Barcodes Network, you can either go to any of the member sites below or else go to the main International Barcodes.com website.

EUROPE

Belgium (Codes à Barres Belgique)www.codesabarres.be

Denmark (Stregkoder Danmark)http://stregkoder.nu/

France (Codes à Barres France)www.codesabarres.fr

Germany (Barcode Deutschland)www.barcodedeutschland.de

Greece Barcodeswww.barcode1.gr

Ireland Barcodeswww.barcode1.ie

Italy (Codici a Barre Italia)www.codiceabarra.it

Netherlands (Barcodes Nederland)www.barcodebestellen.nl

Poland (Kody kreskowe dla Polski)http://kodykreskowe.biz.pl/

Romania Barcodes – coddebareromania.com

Russia Barcodes (штрих- коды Россия)www.scancodes.ru

Spain (Códigos de Barras España)www.codigos-de-barras.es

Sweden (Streckkoder Sverige) http://kopastreckkoder.se/

Switzerland (Codes à Barres Suisse)http://barcodeschweiz.ch/

UK Barcodeswww.barcode1.co.uk

UK Barcodeswww.buybarcodes.co.uk

UK Barcodes – barcode1.uk

 

ASIA

Bangladesh Barcodeswww.bangladeshbarcodes.com

Fiji Barcodes – barcodesfiji.com

Hong Kong Barcodeswww.barcodes.hk

India Barcodeswww.barcode1.in

Indonesia Barcodes – barcodesindonesia.com

Nepal Barcodes – barcodesnepal.com

Pakistan Barcodes – barcodes.pk

Philippines Barcodes – barcodes.ph

Papau New Guinea – pngbarcodes.com

Singapore Barcodeswww.barcodes.sg

Singapore Barcodes – singaporebarcodes.com

Thailand Barcodes – barcodesthailand.com

 

AUSTRALASIA

Australia Barcodeswww.barcodesaustralia.com

Australia Barcodeswww.barcode1.com.au

New Zealand Barcodeswww.barcodes.co.nz

 

AFRICA

Algeria (Codes à Barres Algérie)http://codesabarresalgerie.com/

Botswana Barcodeswww.barcodesbotswana.com

Egypt Barcodes – barcodesegypt.com

Ethiopian Barcodes – ethiopianbarcodes.com

Ghana Barcodeswww.barcodesghana.com

Kenya Barcodes – barcodeskenya.com

Lesotho Barcodeshttp://lesothobarcodes.com/

Malawi Barcodeswww.malawibarcodes.com

Nigeria Barcodeswww.barcodesnigeria.com

Rwanda Barcodes – barcodesrwanda.com

South Africa Barcodeswww.barcode1.co.za

Sudan Barcodeswww.sudanbarcodes.com

Tanzania Barcodeswww.barcodestanzania.com

Togo Barcodeshttps://codesabarrestogo.com/

Uganda Barcodeswww.barcodesuganda.com

Zambia Barcodeswww.barcodeszambia.com

Zimbabwe Barcodeshttp://barcodeszimbabwe.com/

 

NORTH AMERICA

Canada Barcodeswww.internationalbarcodes.com

US Barcodeswww.internationalbarcodes.com

 

CENTRAL / SOUTH AMERICA

Argentina (Códigos de Barras Argentina)http://codigosdebarras-argentina.com/

Bolivia (Códigos de Barras Bolivia)http://codigosdebarras-bolivia.com/

Brazil (Códigos de Barras Brasil)www.comprarcodigos.com.br

Chile (Códigos de Barras Chile)http://codigosdebarras-chile.com/

Colombia (Códigos de Barras Colombia)http://codigosdebarras.com.co/

Venezuela (Códigos de Barras Venezuela)www.codigosdebarras-venezuela.com

 

INTERNATIONAL BARCODES

Amazon Barcodes – amazonbarcodes.info

International Barcodeswww.internationalbarcodes.com

Mega Barcodes – megabarcodes.com

Quality Barcodes – qualitybarcodes.com

World Barcodeswww.worldbarcodes.com